Insider Tips – Creating Curb Appeal: 6 Ways to Improve Your Home’s First Impression

Continue Reading the Article Here

About bbishop2re

I am a life-long resident of Charlotte County and Southwest Florida. Born and raised in the sunshine and sparkling waters of Charlotte Harbor, the Peace River, and the Gulf of Mexico. I absolutely love living here and I would love to pass that passion for the Southwest Florida lifestyle along to you in your search for a dream home in paradise. As a child, I attended Neil Armstrong Elementary School in Port Charlotte through the third grade. My parents divorced when I was nine years old, and my Mom and I moved to Sarasota. In Sarasota, I attended Gulf Gate Elementary School, Brookside Middle School, and Riverview High School. Upon graduating from high school, I attended and graduated from Manatee Community College with an Associate of Arts degree. After taking some time off to enjoy life, I followed a childhood dream of being an architect, by attending the prestigious College of Architecture at the University of Florida in Gainesville. I later decided that being an architect wasn’t for me, although to this day I have a passion for architecture. So, I transferred into the Warren College of Business at UF, where I am continuing to seek my Bachelor of Arts degree in general business. I attained my Florida real estate license in October of 2003, and began my career assisting in my parents' real estate business. Within a year, I was out selling and listing on my own and never looked back. After four years of running our business together successfully as a family, my parents retired and I took over the reigns. The next year was devastating as the market plummeted and it was difficult to survive with a business in real estate. However, through strength, tenacity, perseverance, and good old fashioned family support, I have ventured out of this terrible market poised to have my most successful year yet. The year 2010 brings with it a new journey for me. After six successful years with RE/MAX, I was provided the exciting opportunity to partner with several other top local agents in opening a new Keller Williams Realty office. Known as Keller Williams Realty Peace River Partners, this new company provides unmatched education, training, coaching, and support for its agents. The culture that Keller Williams Realty prides itself on is unparalleled by any other real estate firm. I am excited to begin this new journey in reaching my utmost potential both personally and professionally. Choosing a real estate agent who has the tools, skills and experience to make your dreams come true can be as challenging as the home buying process itself. Let me make it simple for you. I am dedicated to providing my customers with the finest customer service available and I am here to assist you with all of your real estate needs. I pride myself in bringing buyers and sellers together throughout the Southwest Florida area. With my years of experience in both commercial and residential real estate sales, and as a native of Charlotte County, no one knows our area better!
This entry was posted in Bishop Realty Group, Insider Tips, Keller Williams Realty, Keller Williams Realty Peace River Partners, Real Estate, Tips for Sellers and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment